منتجات
VR
وصف المنتج

يسبب Emslim neo تقلصات عضلية قوية جدًا (فوق الحد الأقصى) ، لا يمكن تحقيقها من خلال التمرين. عند التعرض لهذه الانقباضات القوية ، تضطر الأنسجة العضلية للتكيف مع مثل هذه الحالة القاسية. تبدأ العضلة في إعادة تشكيل بنيتها الداخلية عن طريق تكاثر الألياف ونموها. يستخدم الكهرومغناطيسي عالي الكثافة التركيز نطاقًا محددًا من الترددات التي لا تسمح باسترخاء العضلات بين تحفيزين متتاليين. تُجبر العضلة على البقاء في حالة تقلص لعدة ثوان. عندما تتعرض بشكل متكرر لظروف الحمل العالي هذه ، يتم الضغط على أنسجة العضلات وتضطر للتكيف. أفادت الدراسات الحديثة أنه في المتوسط ​​، لوحظ زيادة بنسبة 15٪ - 16٪ في سماكة عضلات البطن في المرضى المعالجين بعد شهرين من العلاجات الكهرومغناطيسية عالية التركيز. 


يعمل Emsculpt neo على منطقة البطن من خلال انقباض وشد العضلات لحرق الدهون ونحت المنطقة. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا العلاج في تحسين تعريف العضلات الذي تراه بالفعل من روتين لياقتك. يعتبر أيضًا مثاليًا لمعالجة تلك الدهون العنيدة على معدتك والتي لن تختفي تمامًا. 


يعمل EMSLIM neo على الأرداف أيضًا ، باستخدام نفس تقلصات العضلات فوق القصية كما هو الحال في منطقة البطن. يختار العديد من المرضى تجربة هذا العلاج بدلاً من عملية شد المؤخرة البرازيلية الغازية. توفر التقنية الكهرومغناطيسية المركزة عالية الكثافة أول إجراء غير جراحي لشد المؤخرة في العالم. يمكن أن يمنحك هذا العلاج الانحناء والتناغم والرفع الذي تريده.

 

        
        


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اتصل بنا

كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Latin Latin Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

PRODUCTS
VR
Product Description

Emslim neo induces very strong (supramaximal) muscle contractions, not achievable through workout. When exposed to these strong contractions, the muscle tissue is forced to adapt to such extreme condition. The musle starts remodelling it's inner structure by multiplication of fibers and their growth. The High Intensity Focused Electro-Magnetic uses a specific range of frequencies that does not allow muscle relaxation between two consecutive stimulations. The muscle is forced to remain in contracted state for multiple seconds. When repeatedly exposed to these high load conditions the muscle tissue is stressed and is forced to adapt. Recent studies reported that on average 15%- 16% increase inabdominal muscle thickness was observed in treated patients oneto two months after High Intensity Focused Electro-Magnetic treatments. 


Emsculpt neo works on the abdomen area contracting and tightening the muscles to both burn fat and sculpt the area. This treatment can help you improve the muscle definition that you are already seeing from your fitness routine. lt is also ideal for addressing that stubborn inch of fat on your stomach that just won't go away. 


EMSLIM neo works on the buttocks as well, using the same supramaximal muscle contractions as with the abdomen area. Many patients opt to try this treatment in place of an invasive Brazilian butt lift. High Intensity Focused Electro-Magnetic technology delivers the world's first noninvasive butt lift procedure. This treatment can give you the curvature, tone, and lift that you desire.

 

               
               


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
CONTACT US

How We Do It Meet And Define Global

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Latin Latin Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English