حالات
VR
وصف المنتج

بعد العديد من الاختبارات والاستخدامات ، كان الموزع التركي راضٍ جدًا عن الماكينة ، ثم قدم طلبًا كبيرًا ، كما قام بعمل فيديو للمنتج للترويج له محليًا. هذا هو الفيديو الترويجي للعميل. شكرًا جزيلاً على الثقة والتأكيد ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمعدات تجميل عالية الجودة وتقديم خدمات أفضل. 

يستخدم Emslim أكثر تقنية اهتزاز مغناطيسي مركزة عالية الكثافة (HIFEM) ، تحفز بشكل مباشر الخلايا العصبية الحركية ، بحيث تستمر عضلات الجسم في التمدد والتقلص (هذا النوع من لا يمكن تحقيق الانكماش من خلال التمرين المعتاد أو التمرين المناسب) نبض الطاقة 30

يمكن أن يحفز العلاج بالدقائق 30000 تقلص عضلي قوي ، مما يساعد الخلايا الدهنية على التمثيل الغذائي والتحلل بقوة. في الوقت نفسه ، مع تقوية العضلات ، فإنه يجلب تجربة تكنولوجية جديدة لتشكيل الجسم. لقد حصلت على الشهادة الدولية لـ FDA و CE ، وقد تم الاعتراف بسلامتها وفعاليتها على نطاق واسع.

 

        
        


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اتصل بنا

كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Latin Latin Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR
Product Description

After many times tests and uses, Turkish distributor was very satisfied with the machine, and then placed a big order, also made a video of the product to promote it locally. This is the customer's promotional video. Thank you very much for the trust and affirmation, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality beauty equipment and provide better services. 

Emslim uses the most  advanced (HIFEM) high-intensity focused magnetic vibration technology, directly stimulates motor neurons, so that the body's muscles continue to expand and contract ( This kind of  contraction cannot be achieved by your usual exercise or fit exercise)The energy pulse of 30

minutes treatment can stimulate 30000 strong muscle contractions,which help the fat cells to metabolize and decompose vigorously. At the same time, with muscle strengthening, it brings new technological experience for body shaping. It has won the international certification of FDA and CE, and its safety and effectiveness have been widely recognized.

 

               
               


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
CONTACT US

How We Do It Meet And Define Global

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Latin Latin Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry